This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Male
Gay male
Gay
42

My name is Scott. I'm a 42 year old guy who lives in Sydney (although I don't feel that old at all).

I've lived in Sydney for almost 6 years now, but was born and bred in Melbourne - that could be an important factor depending on which side of the Melbourne and Sydney debate you sit on :) . I work for an airline in a corporate role, which was the reason I moved up to Sydney. I love to travel and try to travel somewhere overseas every year if not more than once a year, so the prospect of cheap travel was enough to get me to make the move north.

Outside of work, I like to train at the gym, keep fit, socialise with friends, spend time with family and travel frequently. All my family is in Melbourne, including my parents, two sisters and neices and nephew. I've also recently joined a Surf Life Saving Club, and doing my bronze medallion which is fun, but at this point a bit out of my comfort zone.

In recent times, I've become pretty active in our LGBTIQ network at work, which has been really rewarding in terms of learning more about people living within the full spectrum of diverse gender and sexuality, meeting really amazing people, and contributing to ensuring our workplace is one that is inclusive for everyone and where people can bring their true selves to work.

I was a bit of a late starter to the gay thing, not coming out until I was about 24, but more about that later.

To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird - I clearly love this book.....
Will and Grace